Staff Directory

 

 STAFF DIRECTORY
2017-18

Area

Name

E-Mail

Phone Number

Principal

Tara King

Tara.King@darlington.k12.sc.us

(843) 857 – 3345

Secretary/

Bookkeeper

Holly Marsh

Holly.Marsh@darlington.k12.sc.us

(843) 857 – 3345

Attendance Clerk

Thelma Brewer

Thelma.Brewer@darlington.k12.sc.us

(843) 857 – 3349

Coordinating Teacher

Rhonda Bailey

Rhonda.Bailey@darlington.k12.sc.us

(843) 857 – 3369

Literacy
Coach

Laura
Huggins

Laura.Huggins@darlington.k12.sc.us

(843) 857 - 3350

1st Grade
Teacher

Amanda
Torres

Amanda.Torres@darlington.k12.sc.us

(843) 857-3363

1st Grade Teacher

Terry-Ann
Grandison

terry-ann.grandison@darlington.k12.sc.us

(843)857-3345

1st Grade Teacher

Lacey
Hollman

lacey.hollman@darlington.k12.sc.us 

(843) 857 - 3358

1st Grade Teacher

Haley
Wellmon

haley.wellmon@darlington.k12.sc.us

(843) 857 – 3376

1st Grade Teacher

Trecia
Roberts

Trecia.Roberts@darlington.k12.sc.us

(843) 857 – 3384

2nd Grade Teacher

Janice
Crocco

Janice.Crocco@darlington.k12.sc.us

(843) 857 – 3356

2nd Grade
Teacher

Heather Kelly

 heather.kelly@darlington.k12.sc.us

(843) 857 – 3386

2nd Grade Teacher

Anna
Moore

Anna.Moore@darlington.k12.sc.us

(843) 857 – 3367

2nd Grade Teacher

Stacy
Geddings

Stacy.geddings@darlington.k12.sc.us

(843) 857 – 3358

2nd Grade Teacher

Crystal
Allen

Crystal.Allen@darlington.k12.sc.us

(843) 857 – 3390

3rd Grade Teacher

Jordan
Weatherford

Jordan.Weatherford@darlington.k12.sc.us

(843) 857 – 3393

3rd Grade Teacher

Lacey
Timms

 Lacey.Timms@darlington.k12.sc.us

(843) 857 – 3378

3rd Grade Teacher

Santana
Smith

Santana.Smith@darlington.k12.sc.us

(843) 857 – 3382

3rd Grade Teacher

Beth
Sherlock

 Beth.Sherlock@darlington.k12.sc.us

(843) 857 – 3370

3rd Grade Teacher

Justin
Wilson

Justin.Wilson@darlington.k12.sc.us

(843) 857-3359

P.E. Coach

Michael 
Collins

Micahel.Collins@darlington.k12.sc.us

(843) 857 – 3381

Music Teacher

Michael
Berry

Michael.Berry@darlington.k12.sc.us

(843) 857 – 3391

Media Specialist

 Willie
White

 Willie.White@darlington.k12.sc.us

(843) 857 – 3352

Media Assistant

Rebecca Yarborough

Rebecca.Yarborough@darlington.k12.sc.us

(843) 857 – 3352

Guidance Counselor

Jarriel Jacobs

Jarriel.Jacobs@darlington.k12.sc.us

(843) 857 – 3371

School
Nurse


Pamela
Johnson

 Pamela.Johnson@darlington.k12.sc.us

(843) 857-3347 

Resource Teacher

Alicia
Ramos

Alicia.Ramos@darlington.k12.sc.us

(843) 857 – 3372

 



Speech

Sharon Mingo

Sharon.Mingo@darlington.k12.sc.us

(843) 857 – 3357